FANDOM


Regulus
  • Japanese: レグルス
  • Romaji: Regurusu
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
Once per turn, you can select 1 Field Spell Card in your Graveyard. Return it to the Deck.
ATK / 1700   DEF / 1000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese レグルス 自分の墓地に存在するフィールド魔法カード1枚を選択して発動する。選択したカードをデッキに戻す。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
Regurusu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.