Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: リフレクタービット
- Romaji: Rifurekutā Bitto
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Bit Shoot". The following effects are negated if the Duel is not a Tag-Team Duel: ● This card cannot be destroyed by battle, and it cannot attack. Your partner takes any Battle Damage that you would take from battles involving this card. When you would take damage from your partner's "Reflector Bit", you can inflict 500 damage to your opponent instead.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)