FANDOM


Re-Cover
  • Japanese: リ・バイブル
  • Romaji: Ri Baiburu
  • Translated: Re Vible
ReCover-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

1 CG Star

[ ]
If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover" once per turn.
ATK / 700   DEF / 300
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.