FANDOM


Rainbow Kuriboh
  • Japanese: 虹クリボー
  • Romaji: Niji Kuribō
RainbowKuriboh-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
When an opponent's Xyz Monster declares an attack: You can equip this monster from your hand to that monster. It cannot attack. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If Summoned this way, banish this card when it is destroyed.
ATK / 100   DEF / 100
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 虹クリボー 相手モンスターエクシーズの攻撃宣言時、手札のこのカードを装備カード扱いとしてその相手モンスター1体に装備できる。この効果によってこのカードを装備したモンスターは攻撃できない。相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時、このカードは墓地から自分フィールド上に特殊召喚できる。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードが破壊された時、このカードはゲームから除外される。
Niji Kuribō

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Treated as Equip Card

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.