FANDOM


Rainbow Kuriboh
  • Japanese: 虹クリボー
  • Romaji: Niji Kuribō
RainbowKuriboh-JP-Manga-DZ
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type
Level

1 CG Star

ATK / DEF

100 / 100

Effect type

You can only use each effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" once per turn.
● When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can target that attacking monster; equip this card from your hand to that monster. It cannot attack.
● When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field.
Appearances

023

虹クリボー
  • Japanese: 虹クリボー
  • Romaji: Niji Kuribō
RainbowKuriboh-JP-Manga-DZ
属性

LIGHT-JP.svg

種族
レベル

1 CG Star

ATK / DEF

100 / 100

効果の種類

「虹クリボー」の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に、その攻撃モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このカードを手札から装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する。装備モンスターは攻撃できない。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。
Appearances

023

Other images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.