Purity of the Cemetery
  • Japanese: 清廉な墓地の魔力
  • Kana: せいれんなぼちのまりょく
  • Romaji: Seiren'na Bochi no Maryoku
  • Translated: Magic Power of the Pure Cemetery
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg


Continuous.svg Continuous

Activate only if you have no monsters in your Graveyard. During each of your opponent's Standby Phases, inflict 100 damage to your opponent for each monster in your opponent's Graveyard. If there is a Monster Card in your Graveyard, destroy this card.

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese せいれんりょく 自分の墓地にモンスターがしない場合に発動でき。相手の墓地のモンスター1体につき100ポイントのダメージを與ダメージ相手のスタンバイフェイズに与える。自分のモンスターが存在する場合、このカードを破壊する。
Seiren'na Bochi no Maryoku



Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.