Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Psychic Armor Head

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Psychic Armor Head
  • Japanese: サイキック・アーマー・ヘッド
  • Romaji: Saikikku Āmā Heddo
PsychicArmorHead-DBT-JP-VG
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type
Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

0 / 500

Effect type

Instead of drawing a card in your Draw Phase, you may take 1 Armor monster from your Deck and add it to your Hand. If this card is in the Graveyard, you may Special Summon it to the Field in face-up Attack Position during your Standby Phase. (Only one Armor monster can attack per turn. If there are 2 or more Armor monsters on your Field and an Armor monster is the target of an attack, the controller of that Armor monster can change the target of the attack to any of the Armor monsters they control).

Number

759

Other languages

Name Lore
French Casque Psychique Au lieu de piocher une carte lors de la Draw Phase, tu peux choisir de prendre 1 Monstre Armure dans ton Deck et l'ajouter à ta main. Si cette carte est au Cimetière, tu peux faire une Invocation Spéciale et la placer sur le Terrain en Position d'Attaque face recto pendant la Standby Phase. (Seul 1 Monstre Armure peut attaquer par tour. Si 2 Monstres Armures ou plus se trouvent sur ton Terrain et qu'un Monstre Armure est la cible d'une attaque, le contrôleur de ce Monstre Armure peut changer de cible d'attaque pour n'importe lequel des Monstres Armures contrôlés.)
German Psycho-Panzerkopf Statt eine Karte in deiner Kartenphase zu ziehen, kannst du ein Panzermonster aus deinem Deck nehmen und in deine Hand übertragen. Befindet sich diese Karte auf dem Friedhof, kannst du sie in deiner Standby-Phase per Spezialbeschwörung in aufgedeckter Angriffsposition auf das Feld holen. (Es kann nur ein Panzermonster pro Runde angreifen. Wenn ein Spieler zwei oder mehr Panzermonster auf dem Feld hat und eins davon angegriffen wird, kann der Spieler den Angriff auf ein Panzermonster seiner Wahl umleiten).
Italian Armatura Psichica Invece di estrarre una Carta durante la tua Fase di Estrazione, puoi prendere un Mostro Armatura dal tuo Deck e aggiungerlo alla tua Mano. Se questa Carta si trova nel Cimitero, puoi evocarla durante la tua Fase di Attesa tramite Evocazione Speciale, scoperta e in Posizione Offensiva. Un solo Mostro Armatura può attaccare ad ogni turno. Se nella tua parte di Campo sono presenti 2 o più Mostri Armatura e uno di essi viene attaccato dal nemico, il suo possessore può far diventare bersaglio dell'attacco un altro dei Mostri Armatura sotto il suo controllo.
Spanish Cabeza Blindada Psíquica En lugar de robar una carta en tu Fase de Robo, puedes tomar 1 monstruo Blindado de tu Deck y añadirlo a tu Mano. Si es esta carta está en el Cementerio, puedes hacerle Invocación Especial al Campo en Posición de Ataque boca arriba durante tu fase de Espera. (Sólo un monstruo Blindado puede atacar por turno. Si en tu Campo hay 2 o más monstruos Blindados y un monstruo Blindado es el blanco de un ataque, el controlador de ese monstruo Blindado puede cambiar el blanco del ataque a cualquiera de los monstruos Blindados que controla).

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki