FANDOM


This is a text property for the Vietnamese lore of a card.

Pages using the property "Vietnamese lore"

Showing 3 pages using this property.

View (previous 25  | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

B
Big Jaws +Ngay lúc kết thúc [[Giai đoạn Chiến đấu]], nếu lá này [[tấn công]]: [[Trục xuất]] nó.  +
C
Celestia, Lightsworn Angel +Khi bạn [[Tribute Summon]] lá bài này bằng cách [[Tributing]] một lá bài có tên "[[Lightsworn]], bạn có thể gửi 4 lá bài đầu trong [[Main Deck|Deck]] đến nghĩa địa để huỷ 2 lá bài mà đối thủ đang điều khiển.  +
Copycat +Khi quân bài này được [[Summon]]ed,chọn 1 [[Monster Card|monster]] của đối thủ đang điều khiển.Quân bài này nhận [[ATK]] và [[DEF]] bằng với ATK và DEF ban đầu của monster được chọn.  +

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.