FANDOM


This text property lists the English Pendulum Effect on a Pendulum Monster.

Pages using the property "Pendulum Effect"

Showing 24 pages using this property.

View (previous 25  | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

A
Abyss Actor - Curtain Raiser +If you [[control]] no [[Monster Card|monsters]]: You can [[Special Summon]] this card from your [[Pendulum Zone]]. You can only use this [[Card effect|effect]] of "Abyss Actor - Curtain Raiser" once per [[Duel]].  +
Abyss Actor - Evil Heel +[[Once per turn]]: You can [[Tribute]] 1 "[[Abyss Actor]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], then [[target]] 1 [[face-up]] monster your opponent [[control]]s; it loses [[ATK]] equal to the [[Original ATK and DEF|original ATK]] of the Tributed monster, until the end of this [[turn]] (even if this card [[leaves the field]]).  +
Abyss Actor - Extras +If your opponent [[control]]s a [[Monster Card|monster]]: You can [[Special Summon]] this card from your [[Pendulum Zone]]. You can only use this [[Card effect|effect]] of "Abyss Actor - Extras" [[once per turn]].  +
Abyss Actor - Funky Comedian +[[Once per turn]]: You can [[Tribute]] 1 "[[Abyss Actor]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], then [[target]] 1 "Abyss Actor" monster you [[control]]; it gains [[ATK]] equal to the [[Original ATK and DEF|original ATK]] of the Tributed monster, until the end of this [[turn]] (even if this card [[leaves the field]]).  +
Abyss Actor - Leading Lady +[[Once per turn]], when you take [[battle damage]] from an opponent's [[attack]]ing [[Monster Card|monster]]: You can [[activate]] 1 of these [[card effect|effects]];<br />● That opponent's monster loses [[ATK]] equal to the damage you took (even if this card [[leaves the field]]).<br />● [[Add a card|Add]] 1 [[face-up]] "[[Abyss Actor]]" [[Pendulum Monster]] from your [[Extra Deck]] to your [[hand]] with ATK less than or equal to the damage you took.  +
Abyss Actor - Sassy Rookie +If an "[[Abyss Actor]]" [[Monster Card|monster]](s) you [[control]] would be [[destroyed by battle]] or an opponent's [[card effect]], you can [[destroy]] this card instead.  +
Abyss Actor - Superstar +[[Once per turn]]: You can [[Tribute]] 1 "[[Abyss Actor]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], then [[target]] 1 "[[Abyss Script]]" [[Spell Card]] in your [[Graveyard]]; [[add a card|add]] it to your [[hand]].  +
Abyss Actor - Trendy Understudy +When you [[Pendulum Summon]] a [[Monster Card|monster]]: You can [[add a card|add]] 1 [[face-up]] [[Level]] 1 or 8 "[[Abyss Actor]]" [[Pendulum Monster]] from your [[Extra Deck]] to your [[hand]].  +
Abyss Actor - Twinkle Littlestar +You cannot [[Pendulum Summon]] [[Monster Card|monsters]], except "[[Abyss Actor]]" monsters. This [[card effect|effect]] cannot be [[negate]]d. [[Once per turn]]: You can [[target]] 1 "Abyss Actor" monster you [[control]]; this [[turn]], it can make up to 3 [[attack]]s on monsters during each [[Battle Phase]], also your other monsters cannot attack (even if this card [[leaves the field]]).  +
Abyss Actor - Wild Hope +[[Once per turn]]: You can [[target]] 1 "[[Abyss Actor]]" card in your other [[Pendulum Zone]]; its [[Pendulum Scale]] becomes 9 until the end of this [[turn]], also you cannot [[Special Summon]] [[Monster Card|monsters]] for the rest of this turn, except "Abyss Actor" monsters (even if this card [[leaves the field]]).  +
Acrobatic Magician +When a [[Monster Card|monster]](s) you [[control]] is [[destroy]]ed by a [[card effect]] (except during the [[Damage Step]]): You can [[Special Summon]] this card from your [[Pendulum Zone]]. You can only use this effect of "Acrobatic Magician" [[once per turn]].  +
Aether, the Evil Empowering Dragon +[[Once per turn]]: You can [[banish]] 1 "[[Empowered Warrior]]" [[Monster Card|monster]] from your [[Graveyard]], then [[target]] 1 card on the [[field]]; [[destroy]] it.  +
Amorphage Envy +While you [[control]] an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], neither player can [[activate]] cards or [[card effect|effects]] as [[Chain Link]] 2 or higher. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], [[Tribute]] 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Amorphage Gluttony +While you control an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], monsters cannot [[activate]] their [[card effect|effects]], except "Amorphage" monsters. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], [[Tribute]] 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Amorphage Goliath +While you [[control]] an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], any card [[Send|sent]] to the [[Graveyard]] is [[banish]]ed instead, except "Amorphage" cards. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], [[Tribute]] 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Amorphage Greed +While you [[control]] an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], neither player can [[activate]] [[Trap Card]]s or their [[card effect|effects]], except for "Amorphage" cards. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], [[Tribute]] 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Amorphage Lechery +While you [[control]] an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], neither player can [[activate]] [[Spell Card]]s or their [[card effect|effects]], except for "Amorphage" cards. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], [[Tribute]] 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Amorphage Pride +While you [[control]] an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], neither player takes any [[effect damage]]. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], [[Tribute]] 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Amorphage Sloth +While you [[control]] an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], neither player can [[add a card|add]] cards from their [[Main Deck|Deck]] to their [[hand]] except by [[draw a card|drawing]] them. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], [[Tribute]] 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Amorphage Wrath +While you [[control]] an "[[Amorphage]]" [[Monster Card|monster]], neither player can [[Tribute]] monsters, except "Amorphage" monsters. [[Once per turn]], during your [[Standby Phase]], Tribute 1 monster or [[destroy]] this card.  +
Archfiend Eccentrick +You can [[target]] 1 other [[Spell Card|Spell]]/[[Trap Card]] on the [[field]]; [[destroy]] both it and this card. You can only use this [[card effect|effect]] of "Archfiend Eccentrick" [[once per turn]].  +
Astrograph Sorcerer +During your [[Main Phase]]: You can [[destroy]] this card, and if you do, take 1 "[[Stargazer Magician]]" from your [[hand]] or [[Deck]], and either place it in your [[Pendulum Zone]] or [[Special Summon]] it. You can only use this [[Card effect|effect]] of "Astrograph Sorcerer" [[once per turn]].  +
B
Black Fang Magician +[[Once per turn]]: You can [[target]] 1 [[face-up]] [[Monster Card|monster]] your opponent [[control]]s; its [[ATK]] becomes half its current ATK (until the end of this [[turn]]), then [[destroy]] this card.  +
Bujin Hiruko +You can [[banish]] this card in your [[Pendulum Zone]], then [[target]] 1 "[[Bujin]]" [[Xyz Monster]] you [[control]]; [[Special Summon]] from your [[Extra Deck]], 1 "Bujin" Xyz Monster with a different name, by using that target as the [[Xyz Material]]. (This Special Summon is treated as an [[Xyz Summon]]. Xyz Materials [[attach]]ed to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.)  +

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.