This text property lists the English Pendulum Effect on a Pendulum Monster.

Pages using the property "English Pendulum Effect"

Showing 1 page using this property.

View (previous 25  | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

Nirvana High Paladin (temp) +If a [[Pendulum Monster]] you [[control]] [[attack]]s, for that [[battle]], it cannot be [[destroy]]ed [[Destroyed by battle|by battle]], also you take no [[battle damage]]. At the end of the [[Damage Step]], if a Pendulum Monster you control attacked: All [[Monster Card|monsters]] your opponent currently controls lose [[ATK]] equal to that attacking monster's ATK, until the end of this [[turn]].  +

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.