FANDOM


Power Invader
  • Japanese: パワー・インベーダー
  • Romaji: Pawā Inbēdā
PowerInvader-JP-Anime-5D
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
If your opponent controls 2 or more monsters, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing.
ATK / 2200   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese パワー・インベーダー 相手フィールド上にモンスターが2体以上存在する場合、このカードはリリースなしで召喚する事ができる。
Pawā Inbēdā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.