FANDOM


Plaguespreader Zombie
  • Japanese: ゾンビキャリア
  • Romaji: Zonbi Kyaria
  • Translated: Zombie Carrier
PlaguespreaderZombie-JP-Manga-DZ-NC
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type
Level

2 CG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

400 / 200

Effect type

If this card is in your Graveyard: You can place 1 card from your hand on the top of the Deck; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field.
Appearances

022

ゾンビキャリア
  • Japanese: ゾンビキャリア
  • Romaji: Zonbi Kyaria
  • Translated: Zombie Carrier
PlaguespreaderZombie-JP-Manga-DZ-NC
属性

DARK-JP.svg

種族
レベル

2 CG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

400 / 200

効果の種類

①:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、手札を1枚デッキの一番上に戻して発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。
Appearances

022

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.