FANDOM


Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis
  • Japanese: フェニキシアン・クラスター・アマリリス
  • Romaji: Fenikishian Kurasutā Amaririsu
PhoenixianClusterAmaryllis-JP-Anime-5D-2
Attribute

FIRE.svg FIRE

Level

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
This card cannot be Special Summoned except with its own effect or with "Phoenixian Seed". If this card attacks, it is destroyed after damage calculation. If this card you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, inflict 800 damage to your opponent. During your End Phase, you can remove from play 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in Defense Position.
ATK / 2200   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese フェニキシアン・クラスター・アマリリス このカードは「フェニキシアン・シード」またはこのカードの効果でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードは攻撃した場合、ダメージ計算後に破壊される。自分フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、800ポイントダメージを相手ライフに与える。自分のエンドフェイズ時にこのカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地に存在する植物族モンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で、このカードを墓地から守備表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。
Fenikishian Kurasutā Amaririsu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.