FANDOM


Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis
  • Japanese: フェニキシアン・クラスター・アマリリス
  • Romaji: Fenikishian Kurasutā Amaririsu
Attribute

FIRE.svg FIRE

Level

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
If this card attacks, this card is destroyed after damage calculation. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, inflict 800 damage to your opponent. During your End Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card in Defense Position.
ATK / 2200   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese フェニキシアン・クラスター・アマリリス このカードが攻撃を行った場合、このカードはダメージ計算終了後に破壊される。このカードが破壊され墓地に送られた時、相手プレイヤーに800ポイントのダメージを与える。自分のターンのエンドフェイズ時にこのカードが墓地に存在する場合、このカードを守備表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。
Fenikishian Kurasutā Amaririsu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.