FANDOM


Phantom Bounzer
  • Japanese: ファントム・バウンサー
  • Romaji: Fantomu Baunsā
  • Translated: Phantom Bouncer
PhantomBounzer-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 2 "Bounzer" cards from your Deck to your hand.
ATK / 2400   DEF / 1200
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ファントム・バウンサー フィールド上のこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた場合、デッキから「バウンサー」と名のついたカード2枚を手札に加える事ができる。
Fantomu Baunsā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.