FANDOM


Pendulum Illusion
  • Japanese: ペンデュラム・イリュージョン
  • Romaji: Pendyuramu Iryūjon
PendulumIllusion-JP-Anime-AV
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

While this card is face-up on the field, you can skip your Draw Phase. If you do not, destroy this card. When a Pendulum Monster you control battles an opponent's monster: You can send 1 Spell/Trap Card from your hand to the Graveyard; that opponent's monster cannot be destroyed by that battle, its ATK and DEF become half its current ATK and DEF during that Battle Phase only, also if a Pendulum Monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster during that battle, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ペンデュラム・イリュージョン ①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する限り、自分はドローフェイズをスキップできる。しなかった場合にこのカードは破壊される。②:自分のペンデュラムモンスターが相手モンスターと戦闘を行う場合、手札の魔法・罠カード1枚を墓地へ送ってこの効果を発動できる。その相手モンスターはその戦闘では破壊されず、攻撃力・守備力はそのバトルフェイズの間だけ半分になる。また、この戦闘で自分のペンデュラムモンスターが相手の守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、その守備力を攻撃力が超えた分だけ相手に戦闘ダメージを与える。
Pendyuramu Iryūjon

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.