FANDOM


Panther Warrior
  • Japanese: 漆黒の豹戦士パンサーウォリアー
  • Romaji: Shikkoku no Hyōsenshi Pansā Woriā
  • Translated: Jet-Black Panther Soldier - Panther Warrior
PantherWarrior-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2000 / 1600

Effect type

Panther Warrior cannot attack unless you offer 1 monster as a Tribute from your Field.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Guerrier panthère Cette carte ne peut être attaquée que si vous offrez l'un de vos monstres sur le terrain en sacrifice.
German Pantherkrieger Diese Karte kann nicht angreifen, außer du bietest eines deiner Monster auf dem Feld als Tribut an.
Italian Guerriero-Pantera Questa Carta non può attaccare a meno che tu non offra come Tributo uno dei tuoi Mostri presenti in Campo.
Spanish Guerrero de pantera Esta carta no puede atacar a menos que ofrezcas como Tributo a uno de tus monstruos en el campo.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.