Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Over Boost

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Over Boost
  • Japanese: オーバーブースト・アーマー
  • Romaji: Ōbā Būsuto Āmā
  • Translated: Over Boost Armor
OverBoost-DBT-JP-VG
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type
Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

0 / 1000

Effect type

When this card is on your Field, Armor monsters can directly attack your opponent. If one or more Armor monsters attacks the opponent directly using this effect, destroy this card at the end of your turn. (Only one Armor monster can attack per turn. If there are 2 or more Armor monsters on your Field and an Armor monster is the target of an attack, the controller of that Armor monster can change the target of the attack to any of the Armor monsters they control).

Number

784

Other languages

Name Lore
French Accélération Lorsque cette carte est sur ton Terrain, les Monstres Armure peuvent attaquer directement ton adversaire. Si un ou plusieurs Monstre Armure attaquent directement l'adversaire avec cet effet, cette carte est détruite à la fin de ton tour. (Seul 1 Monstre Armure peut attaquer par tour. Si 2 Monstres Armures ou plus se trouvent sur ton Terrain et qu'un Monstre Armure est la cible d'une attaque, le contrôleur de ce Monstre Armure peut changer de cible d'attaque pour n'importe lequel des Monstres Armures contrôlés.)
German Über-Turbo Befindet sich diese Karte auf deinem Feld, können Panzermonster deinen Gegner direkt angreifen. Greift mindestens ein Panzermonster den Gegner mit Hilfe dieses Effektes an, wird die Karte am Ende deines Spielzugs zerstört. (Es kann nur ein Panzermonster pro Runde angreifen. Wenn ein Spieler zwei oder mehr Panzermonster auf dem Feld hat und eins davon angegriffen wird, kann der Spieler den Angriff auf ein Panzermonster seiner Wahl umleiten).
Italian Potenziamento Letale Quando questa Carta è presente nella tua parte di Campo, i Mostri Armatura possono attaccare il tuo avversario direttamente. Se uno o più Mostri Armatura attaccano direttamente l'avversario usando l'effetto di questa Carta, essa viene distrutta alla fine del tuo turno. Un solo Mostro Armatura può attaccare ad ogni turno. Se nella tua parte di Campo sono presenti 2 o più Mostri Armatura e uno di essi viene attaccato dal nemico, il suo possessore può far diventare bersaglio dell'attacco un altro dei Mostri Armatura sotto il suo controllo.
Spanish Sobrepropulsión Cuando esta carta está en tu Campo, los monstruos Blindados pueden atacar directamente a tu oponente. Si uno o más monstruos Blindados atacan directamente al oponente utilizando este efecto, destruye esta carta al final de tu turno. (Sólo un monstruo Blindado puede atacar por turno. Si en tu Campo hay 2 o más monstruos Blindados y un monstruo Blindado es el blanco de un ataque, el controlador de ese monstruo Blindado puede cambiar el blanco del ataque a cualquiera de los monstruos Blindados que controla).

Search categories


Also on Fandom

Random Wiki