FANDOM


Otohime
  • Japanese: 竜宮之姫
  • Romaji: Otohime
DBT title screen
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

3 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

0 / 100

Effect type

This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or flipped face-up. If this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or flipped face-up, you can change the battle position of 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Otohimé Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale. Cette carte retourne dans la main de son propriétaire durant la End Phase du tour où elle a été Invoquée par Invocation Normale, Flip ou retournée face recto. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée par Invocation Normale, Flip ou retournée face recto, vous pouvez changer la position de combat d'1 monstre face recto sur le Terrain de votre adversaire.
German Otohime Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Diese Karte kehrt in der End Phase des Spielzugs, in dem sie als Normal- oder Flippbeschwörung beschworen oder aufgedeckt wurde, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. Wenn diese Karte als Normal- oder Flippbeschwörung beschworen oder aufgedeckt wird, kannst du die Position von 1 offenen Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners ändern.
Italian Otohime Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale. Questa carta ritorna in mano al proprietario durante l'End Phase del turno in cui è stata Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale, Evocazione per Scoperta o scoperta. Se questa carta viene Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale, Evocazione per Scoperta o scoperta, puoi cambiare la posizione di 1 mostro scoperto sul Terreno del tuo avversario.
Spanish Otohime Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial. Esta carta vuelve a la mano de su propietario durante la End Phase del turno en el que esta carta es Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o volteada boca arriba. Cuando esta carta es Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o volteada boca arriba, puedes cambiar la posición de batalla de 1 monstruo en el Campo de tu adversario.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.