FANDOM


Number C6: Chronomaly Chaos Atlandis
  • Japanese: CNo.6 先史遺産-カオス・アトランタル
  • Kana: カオスナンバーズ6 オーパーツ-カオス・アトランタル
  • Romaji: Kaosu Nanbāzu Roku Ōpātsu - Kaosu Atorantaru
  • Translated: Chaos Numbers 6: OOPArts - Chaos Atlantal
Other:
Chaos Number 6: Chronomaly Chaos Atlandis
NumberC6ChronomalyChaosAtlandis-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Rank

7 Rank StarRank StarRank StarRank StarRank StarRank StarRank Star

Xyz Material
[ ]

Cannot be destroyed by battle except with "Number" monsters. If this card is Xyz Summoned by Ranking Up "Number 6: Chronomlay Atlandis", it gains these effects.
● Once per turn: You can target 1 "Number" monster on the field; equip it to this card. After damage calculation, when this card battles an opponent's monster: You can equip that monster to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the number of monsters equipped to it by the effect(s) of this card x 1000.
● During either player's turn, when a card effect that targets this face-up card on the field is activated: You can send 1 card equipped to this card to the Graveyard; negate that effect, and if you do, destroy that card.
● You can detach 3 Xyz Materials from this card; your opponent's Life Points become 1. You cannot declare an attack during the turn you activate this effect.
● During your Standby Phase, if this card has no Xyz Materials: You can Special Summon 1 "Number 6: Chronomaly Atlandis" from your Graveyard by using this card as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon.)
ATK / 3300   DEF / 3300
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese カオスNo.ナンバーズ先史遺産オーパーツ-カオス・アトランタル

レベル7モンスター×3

このカードは「No.」と名のつくモンスター以外との戦闘では破壊されない。このカードが「No.6 先史遺産アトランタル」をランクアップしてエクシーズ召喚に成功した場合、以下の効果を得る。●1ターンに1度、フィールド上に存在する「No.」と名のつくモンスター1体を選択し、装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに装備する事ができる。また、このカードと戦闘を行ったモンスター1体を、装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに装備する事ができる。このカードの攻撃力は、この効果で装備したモンスターの数×1000ポイントアップする。●このカードを対象としたカードの効果が発動した時に発動できる。このカードの装備カード1枚を墓地へ送る事で、そのカードの効果を無効にし破壊する。●このカードのエクシーズ素材3つを取り除いて発動する事ができる。相手のライフポイントは1になる。この効果を発動するターン、自分は攻撃宣言をする事ができない。●自分のスタンバイフェイズ時にこのカードのエクシーズ素材が無い場合、自分の墓地に存在する「No.6 先史遺産アトランタル」1体をこのカードの上に重ねてエクシーズ召喚する事ができる。
Kaosu Nanbāzu Roku Ōpātsu - Kaosu Atorantaru

Images

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.