FANDOM


Number C103: Ragnafinity
  • Japanese: CNo.103 神葬零嬢ラグナ・インフィニティ
  • Romaji: Kaosu Nanbāzu Hyakusan Shinsōreijō Raguna Infiniti
  • Translated: Chaos Numbers 103: Ragna Infinity, the Funerary Sub-Zero Maiden
Other:
Chaos Number 103: Ragnafinity
NumberC103Ragnafinity-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

WATER.svg WATER

Rank

5 Rank StarRank StarRank StarRank StarRank Star

Xyz Material
[ ]

Cannot be destroyed by battle except with "Number" monsters. When the ATK of exactly 1 monster your opponent controls is changed: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; inflict damage to your opponent equal to the difference between its previous ATK and current ATK. If this card is Xyz Summoned by Ranking Up "Number 103: Ragnazero", it gains this effect.
● When this card is destroyed by a card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Number 103: Ragnazero" from your Graveyard.
ATK / 2800   DEF / 2400
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese CNo.103 神葬零嬢ラグナ・インフィニティ

レベル5モンスター×3

1ターンに1度、このカードのエクシーズ素材を1つ取り除き、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターの攻撃力と、その元々の攻撃力の差分のダメージを相手ライフに与え、そのモンスターをゲームから除外する。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。また、エクシーズ素材を持つこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分の墓地に「No.103 神葬零嬢ラグナ・ゼロ」が存在する場合、このカードを墓地から特殊召喚できる。
Kaosu Nanbāzu Hyakusan Shinsōreijō Raguna Infiniti

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.