FANDOM


Noble Arms of Destiny
  • Japanese: 天命の聖剣
  • Romaji: Tenmei no Seiken
  • Translated: Holy Sword of Heaven's Decree
NobleArmsofDestiny-JP-Manga-DZ
Card type

Spell

Property

Equip

Effect type

You can only control 1 "Noble Arms of Destiny". Equip only to a Warrior-Type monster. Once per turn, the equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Warrior-Type "Noble Knight" monster you control; equip this card to that target. You can only use this effect of "Noble Arms of Destiny" once per turn.
Appearances

015

天命の聖剣
  • Japanese: 天命の聖剣
  • Romaji: Tenmei no Seiken
  • Translated: Holy Sword of Heaven's Decree
NobleArmsofDestiny-JP-Manga-DZ
カードの種類

魔法

効果アイコン

装備

効果の種類

戦士族モンスターにのみ装備可能。装備モンスターは1ターンに1度だけ、戦闘及びカードの効果では破壊されない。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた場合、自分フィールド上の「聖騎士」と名のついた戦士族モンスター1体を選択してこのカードを装備できる。「天命の聖剣」のこの効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。また、「天命の聖剣」は自分フィールド上に1枚しか表側表示で存在できない。
Appearances

015

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.