Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
Nihilistic Summoning Technique
- Japanese: 虚無の召喚術
- Kana: きょむのしょうかんじゅつ
- Romaji: Kyomu no Shōkanjutsu
Select 1 of your removed from play Level 4 or lower monsters, Special Summon it in Attack Position, and equip this card to it. The equipped monster's original ATK becomes 0. Also, the equipped monster cannot change its battle position. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the equipped monster.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)
|Kyomu no Shōkanjutsu|