FANDOM


Necklace of Command
  • Japanese: 与奪の首飾り
  • Romaji: Yodatsu no Kubikazari
  • Translated: Necklace of Giving and Taking
NecklaceofCommand-JP-Anime-GX
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Equip.svg Equip

When a monster you control that's equipped with this card is destroyed by battle, and this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can either:
Draw 1 card. OR
Discard 1 random card from your opponent's hand.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Variable effects

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.