Multiple Destruction
  • Japanese: 死なばもろとも
  • Romaji: Shinaba Morotomo
  • Translated: Dying Altogether
Card type


Activate only when both players have 3 or more cards in their hand. Both players put all the cards in their hands in the Graveyard. The player who activated this Spell Card loses 100 Life Points × the number of cards they discarded. Each player then draws 5 cards.

Viz Media lore?: Activated when either player's hand includes more than three cards. Both players discard their entire hands to the graveyard. The player who activated played this trap loses Life Points equal to 100 times the number of cards they discarded. Both players draw a new hand of 5 cards.

Manga cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 死なばもろとも 互いの手札が3枚以上の時に発動。互いの手札をすべて墓地に置く、この魔法を発動したプレイヤーは自ら捨てたカード枚数x100ポイントをライフから削る。



Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.