FANDOM


Mogmole
  • Japanese: モグモール
  • Romaji: Mogumōru
Mogmole-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

2 CG StarCG Star

[ ]
When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon it from your Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. You can only use the effect of "Mogmole" once per Duel.
ATK / 800   DEF / 800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese モグモール フィールド上のこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、このカードを墓地から表側守備表示で特殊召喚できる。「モグモール」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。
Mogumōru

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per Duel

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.