Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Mirror Knight Calling

99,134pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help3 Share
Mirror Knight Calling
  • Japanese: ミラーナイト・コーリング
  • Romaji: Mirānaito Kōringu
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

Ritual Card

Orichalcos Mirror

[ ]
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card "Orichalcos Mirror". When this card is Ritual Summoned, Special Summon 4 "Mirror Knight Tokens" (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), then place 1 Shield Counter on each (max. 1). Once per turn, place 1 Shield Counter on every "Mirror Knight Token" you control without a Shield Counter (max. 1). When a "Mirror Knight Token" with a Shield Counter battles an opponent's monster, its ATK becomes equal to that monster's ATK until the end of the Damage Step. If a "Mirror Knight Token" with a Shield Counter would be destroyed, remove its Shield Counter instead.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Italian Questa carta può essere Evocata solo tramite Evocazione Rituale con la Carta Magia Rituale "Specchio Orichalcos". Quando questa carta viene Evocata tramite Evocazione Rituale, Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale 4 "Segna-Cavaliere Specchio" (Tipo-Guerriero /OSCURITA'/Livello 1/ATK0/0 DEF) con 1 Segnalino Scudo su ognuno. Fino a quando questa carta resta scoperta sul Terreno, una volta per turno posiziona 1 Segnalino Scudo (max. 1) sui "Segna-Cavaliere Specchio" senza Segnalini Scudo. Quando un "Segna-Cavaliere Specchio" con 1 Segnalino Scudo combatte con un mostro dell'avversario, il suo ATK diventa uguale a quello del mostro con il quale combatte. Se 1 "Segna-Cavaliere Specchio" con 1 Segnalino Scudo sta per essere distrutto, rimuovi invece il Segnalino Scudo.
Japanese ミラーナイト・コーリング 「オレイカルコス・ミラー」により降臨。このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時、「ミラーナイト・トークン」(機械族・光・星1・攻/守0)4体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。「ミラーナイト・トークン」が特殊召喚に成功した時、このトークンにカウンターを1つ置く。「ミラーナイト・トークン」が相手モンスターと戦闘する時、このトークンの攻撃力は戦闘を行う相手モンスターの攻撃力と同じ数値になる。このトークンが破壊される場合、代わりにこのトークンのカウンターを1つ取り除く。このカードが自分フィールド上に存在する限り、「ミラーナイト・トークン」に乗っているカウンターが取り除かれた時、そのトークンにカウンターを1個乗せる。
Mirānaito Kōringu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Orichalcos
Stat changes
Changes ATK value
Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.