FANDOM


Mirage Knight
  • Japanese: 幻影の騎士-ミラージュ・ナイト-
  • Romaji: Gen'ei no Kishi - Mirāju Naito -
  • Translated: Knight of Illusions - Mirage Knight -
DBT title screen
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2800 / 2000

Effect type

This card can only be Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Flare Knight". When this card battles another monster, during damage calculation increase the ATK of this card by the original ATK of the opponent's monster. During the End Phase after this card was involved in battle, remove this card from play.

Number

646

Other languages

Name Lore
French Chevalier Mirage Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale excepté par l'effet d'un "Chevalier du Flamboiement des Ténèbres". Durant le calcul des dommages, augmentez l'ATK de cette carte par l'ATK d'origine du monstre de l'adversaire. Durant la End Phase du tour où cette carte a combattu, retirez cette carte du jeu.
German Trugbild-Ritter Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch den Effekt von "Dunkelglanz-Ritter". Während der Schadensberechnung, erhöhe die ATK dieser Karte um die Grund-ATK des gegnerischen Monsters. Entferne diese Karte in der End Phase eines Spielzugs, in dem diese Karte einen Kampf geführt hat, aus dem Spiel.
Italian Cavaliere Miraggio Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale se non per effetto di "Cavaliere Fiamma Oscura". Durante il calcolo dei danni aumenta l'ATK di questa carta di un valore pari all'ATK originale del mostro dell'avversario. Durante la End Phase del turno in cui questa carta ha effettuato una battaglia, rimuovi questa carta dal gioco.
Spanish Caballero del Espejismo Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial excepto por el efecto de "Caballero del la Llamarada Oscura". Durante el cálculo de daño aumenta el ATK de esta carta en el ATK original del monstruo de tu adversario. Durante la End Phase del turno en la que esta carta realizara una batalla, retira esta carta del juego.

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK
Summoning categories
Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.