FANDOM


Miracle Flipper
  • Japanese: ミラクル・フリッパー
  • Romaji: Mirakuru Furippā
MiracleFlipper-JP-Anime-GX
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

2 CG StarCG Star

[ ]
If you control a "Miracle Flipper", you cannot Summon this card. Your opponent cannot select another face-up monster as an attack target. If this card is destroyed by battle, Special Summon it to your opponent's side of the field at the end of the Battle Phase. If this card is destroyed by the effect of a Spell or Trap Card, destroy 1 monster your opponent controls.
ATK / 300   DEF / 500
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ミラクル・フリッパー このカードが表側表示フィールド上に存在する限り、相手は他の表側表示のモンスター攻撃対象に選択できない(同名カードが自分フィールド上に存在する場合、このカードは召喚反転召喚特殊召喚できず、墓地送られる)。このカードが戦闘で破壊された場合、相手フィールド上に特殊召喚される。このカードが魔法効果で破壊された場合、相手フィールド上のモンスター1体を破壊する。
Mirakuru Furippā

Images

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Control only one

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.