FANDOM


Michizure
  • Japanese: 道連れ
  • Romaji: Michizure
  • Translated: Fellow Traveler
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg

Property

Normal

You can activate this card when a monster is sent from the field to your Graveyard. Destroy 1 monster on the field.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 道連れ 自分のモンスターがフィールドから墓地に行ったら発動してもよい。フィールド上モンスター1体を破壊する。
Michizure

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.