FANDOM


Mezuki
  • Japanese: 馬頭鬼
  • Romaji: Mezuki
Mezuki-EN-Manga-GX
Type
Level

4 ★★★★

ATK / DEF

1700 / 800

Starting from the next turn after this card went to the Graveyard, you can exclude from play this card from your Graveyard to Special Summon one Yokai-Type from your Graveyard.


Viz Media lore?: On the turn after it's sent to the Graveyard, this card exists in the Graveyard. By excluding it from play, you may Special Summon one Yokai-type from the Graveyard.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 馬頭鬼 墓地にいった次のターンから墓地に存在するこのカードを除外することで墓地から妖怪族1体を特殊召喚することができる

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.