FANDOM


Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite
  • Japanese: メタル化寄生生物-ルナタイト
  • Romaji: Metaru-ka Kiseiseibutsu - Runataito
DBT title screen
Attribute

WATER WATER.svg

Type

Level

7 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1000 / 500

Effect type

Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to a face-up monster on your side of the field as an Equip Spell Card, or change it back to a monster in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, that monster will not be affected by the effects of Spell Cards controlled by your opponent. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the monster that this card is equipped to is destroyed in battle, this card is destroyed instead.)

Other languages

Name Lore
French Lunatite - Parasite Métallisant Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez ce monstre sur le Terrain, vous pouvez l'équiper à un monstre face recto sur votre Terrain comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Lorsque cette carte est équipée par l'effet de cette carte, ce monstre n'est plus affecté par les effets des Cartes Magie contrôlées par votre adversaire. (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 Monstre Union. Si le monstre équipé avec cette carte est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.)
German Lunatite, Metallparasit Einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, kannst du ein offenes Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite mit dieser Karte als Ausrüstungszauberkarte ausrüsten ODER sie als Union-Ausrüstung ausklinken und als Spezialbeschwörung in offener Angriffsposition auf deiner Spielfeldseite beschwören. Wenn diese Karte durch ihren Effekt ein Monster ausrüstet, bleibt das ausgerüstete Monster von jeglichen Zauberkarten, die dein Gegner kontrolliert, unberührt. (1 Monster kann nur mit 1 Union-Monster zurzeit ausgerüstet sein. Wenn das Monster, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet ist, als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wird, zerstöre stattdessen diese Karte.)
Italian Parassita Metallico - Lunatite Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase puoi equipaggiare questa carta a un mostro scoperto sul tuo Terreno come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento, OPPURE staccare l'equipaggiamento ed Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta scoperta in Posizione d'Attacco. Quando un mostro è equipaggiato per effetto di questa carta, il mostro equipaggiato è immune dagli effetti di Carte Magia controllate dal tuo avversario (1 mostro può essere equipaggiato solo con 1 Mostro Unione alla volta. Se il mostro equipaggiato con questa carta viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia, distruggi invece questa carta).
Spanish Parásito - Lunatita Metalizador Una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase, puedes equipar esta carta a un monstruo boca arriba en tu Campo como una Carta Mágica de Equipo O separar el equipamiento e Invocar mediante una Invocación Especial esta carta boca arriba en Posición de Ataque. Cuando esta carta es equipada por el efecto de esta carta, ese monstruo no es afectado por el efecto de Cartas Mágicas controladas por tu adversario. (1 monstruo solo puede ser equipado con 1 Monstruo de Unión a la vez. Si el monstruo equipado con esta carta es destruido en batalla, se destruye esta carta en su lugar).

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.