FANDOM


Mathematician
  • Japanese: マスマティシャン
  • Romaji: Masumatishan
Mathematician-JP-Anime-GX
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

3 CG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
When Summoned, send 1 card from your Deck to the Graveyard. When this card is destroyed by battle, add 1 card from your Deck to your hand.
ATK / 1500   DEF / 500
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese マスマティシャン 召喚時、デッキからカードを1枚墓地へ送る。このカードが戦闘で破壊された時、デッキからカードを1枚手札に加える。
Masumatishan

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.