FANDOM


Mataza the Zapper
  • Japanese: 不意打ち又佐
  • Romaji: Fuiuchi Mataza
  • Translated: Mataza the Ambusher
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

3 CG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
This monster can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. While this card is face-up on the field, control of this card cannot switch.
ATK / 1300   DEF / 800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's · Bonds Beyond Time)

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.