- Japanese: マンモスのはかば
- Romaji: Manmosu no Hakaba
|ATK / DEF
1200 / 800
A mammoth that protects the graves of its pack and is absolutely merciless when facing grave-robbers.
なかまの おはかをまもる マンモス はかあらしを ようしゃなく こうげき
This following characters use this card. The chances of the card being included in their Deck is listed as a percentage and a probability out of 2048.
This card can be won from the following characters. The chance of winning it is listed as a percentage and a probability out of 2048.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.