FANDOM


Malefic Truth Dragon
  • Japanese: Sin トゥルース・ドラゴン
  • Romaji: Shin Turūsu Doragon
  • Translated: Sin Truth Dragon
MaleficTruthDragon-JP-Anime-MOV2
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

12 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Malefic Paradigm Shift". When a "Malefic" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle, destroy all monsters your opponent controls and inflict 800 damage to your opponent for each monster destroyed this way. If this card would be destroyed, you can remove from play 1 "Malefic" monster from your Graveyard instead. If "Malefic World" is not face-up on the field, destroy this card.
ATK / 5000   DEF / 5000
Appearances
Anime cards (Galleries: Bonds Beyond Time)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese Sin トゥルース・ドラゴン このカードは通常召喚できない。「Sin Paradigm Shift」の効果でのみ自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。自分フィールド上に存在する「Sin」と名のついたモンスターが相手モンスターを戦闘によって破壊した時、相手フィールド上に存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。この効果で破壊したモンスターの数×800ポイントダメージを相手ライフに与える。このカードが破壊される場合、代わりに自分の墓地に存在する「Sin」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外する事ができる。フィールド上に「Sin World」が存在しない場合、このカードを破壊する。
Shin Turūsu Doragon

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Special Summon Monster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.