|The official name of this article's subject is not yet known. The name used here is unofficial, and may change as more information becomes available.|
Movers should not rename this page without discussion.
| Main Monster Zone
Mein Monsutā Zōn
|Japanese (base text)||
In the OCG, as per Master Rule 4, monsters cannot be Summoned from the Extra Deck to a Main Monster Zone, unless it is a Linked Zone; instead, they must be Special Summoned to an Extra Monster Zone. If control of a monster in an Extra Monster Zone is changed, it is placed in the Main Monster Zone (even if control is changed back later).