FANDOM


Magician Ape
  • Japanese: マジシャンズ・エイプ
  • Romaji: Majishanzu Eipu
  • Translated: Magician's Ape
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

3 CG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
This card is also treated as a Spellcaster-Type monster. Once per turn, if this card is in face-up Attack Position, you can discard 1 card from your hand to your Graveyard to select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, and take control of it. You cannot change the battle position of that monster.
ATK / 800   DEF / 1200
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese マジシャンズ・エイプ このカードは魔法使い族としても扱う。このカードが攻撃表示で自分フィールド上に存在する場合、手札のカードを1枚墓地へ送る事で、相手モンスター1体のコントロールを得る。この効果で得たモンスターの表示形式は変更できない。
Majishanzu Eipu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.