Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Litmus Doom Swordsman

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Litmus Doom Swordsman
  • Japanese: リトマスの死の剣士
  • Kana: リトマスのしのけんし
  • Romaji: Ritomasu no Shi no Kenshi
  • Translated: Death Swordsman of Litmus
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Litmus Doom Ritual". This card is not destroyed as a result of battle and is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards. As long as there is a face-up Trap Card on the field, the ATK and DEF of this card become 3000.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese リトマスのけん 「リトマスの死儀式」により降臨。このカードは罠の効果を受けず、戦闘では破壊されない。フィールド上に罠カードが存在する時、このカードの攻撃力と守備力は3000となる。
Ritomasu no Shi no Kenshi

Images

Decks

Search categories

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki