FANDOM


Light to the Depths
  • Japanese: 深層へと導く光
  • Kana: しんそうへとみちびくひかり
  • Romaji: Shinsō e to Michibiku Hikari
  • Translated: Guiding Light to the Inner Depths
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg

Property

Normal

Description
Activate only when your opponent Summons a LIGHT monster. Your opponent sends the top 5 cards of their Deck to the Graveyard. Then, they draw 1 card and reveal it. Unless that card or a card with the same name is played by the end of this turn, inflict 2000 damage to your opponent.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese しんそうへとみちびひかり 相手が光属性モンスターを召喚・特殊召喚した時に発動する事が出来る。
相手のデッキの上から5枚目までのカードを墓地へ送る。6枚目のカードをお互いに確認して相手の手札に加える。この効果で手札に加えたカードをこのターンにプレイしなかった場合、相手プレイヤーは2000ポイントのダメージを受ける。
Shinsō e to Michibiku Hikari

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.