FANDOM


Legendary Flame Lord
  • Japanese: 伝説の爆炎使い
  • Romaji: Densetsu no Fureimu Rōdo
LegendaryFlameLord-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

FIRE FIRE.svg

Type

Level

7 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2400 / 2000

Effect type

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Incandescent Ordeal". You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equal 7 or more as a Tribute from the field or your hand. Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card. Remove 3 Spell Counters from this card to destroy all monsters on the field except this card.

Number

691

Other languages

Name Lore
French Seigneur de la Flamme Légendaire Ce monstre ne peut être Invoqué que par Invocation Rituelle avec la Carte Magie Rituelle, "Épreuve du Feu". Vous devez également sacrifier des monstres dont le total des Niveaux est égal à 7 ou plus du Terrain ou de votre main. À chaque fois que vous ou votre adversaire activez 1 Carte Magie, mettez 1 Compteur Magie sur cette carte. Retirez 3 Compteurs Magie de cette carte pour détruire tous les monstres sur le Terrain excepté cette carte.
German Legendärer Lord der Flammen Dieses Monster kann nur als Ritualbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem du die Ritualzauberkarte "Glühende Feuerprobe" aktivierst. Biete zusätzlich 1 oder mehrere Monster von deiner Hand oder deiner Spielfeldseite als Tribut an, die zusammen 7 oder mehr Stufen haben. Jedesmal, wenn du oder dein Gegner 1 Zauberkarte aktiviert, lege 1 Zauberzählmarke auf diese Karte. Entferne 3 Zauberzählmarken von dieser Karte, um alle Monster auf dem Spielfeld zu zerstören, außer dieser Karte.
Italian Leggendario Signore delle Fiamme Questo mostro può essere Evocato solo tramite Evocazione Rituale utilizzando la Carta Magia Rituale "Prova del Fuoco". Devi anche offrire come Tributo, dal Terreno o dalla tua Mano, mostri il cui Livello totale sia 7 o superiore. Ogni volta che tu o un tuo avversario attivate 1 Carta Magia, metti 1 Segnalino Magia su questa carta. Rimuovi 3 Segnalini Magia da questa carta per distruggere tutti i mostri sul Terreno eccetto questa carta.
Spanish Señor de la Llama Legendario Este monstruo solo puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación de Ritual con la Carta Mágica de Ritual "Suplicio Incandescente". También debes ofrecer monstruos cuyo Nivel total sea 7 o más de tu Campo o tu mano como Sacrificio. Cada vez que tu o tu adversario activa 1 Carta Mágica, pon 1 Contador Mágico en esta carta. Retira 3 Contadores Mágicos de esta carta para destruir todos los monstruos en el Campo excepto esta carta.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.