Left Arm Offering
  • Japanese: 左腕の代償
  • Romaji: Hidariude no Daishō
Card type


Send all cards from your hand to the Graveyard to add 1 Spell Card from your Deck to your hand.

Viz Media lore?: Discard your entire hand to the Graveyard. Choose 1 Spell Card from your deck and make it your new hand. Then reshuffle your deck.

Manga cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 左腕の代償 手札をすべて墓地に置く デッキから魔法カードを1枚選んで手札にする



Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.