FANDOM


Lady Panther
  • Japanese: 女豹の傭兵
  • Romaji: Redi Pansā
DBT title screen
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1400 / 1300

Effect type

Offer this face-up card as a Tribute to return 1 of your monsters destroyed in battle during this turn to the top of your Deck.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Dame Panthère Sacrifiez cette carte face recto pour renvoyer sur le dessus de votre Deck 1 de vos monstres détruits en combat durant ce tour.
German Lady Panther Biete diese Karte offen als Tribut an. Lege eines deiner Monster, das in diesem Spielzug im Kampf zerstört wurde, oben auf dein Deck zurück.
Italian Signora Pantera Offri questa carta scoperta come Tributo per far ritornare in cima al tuo Deck 1 dei mostri distrutti in seguito ad una battaglia e mandato al tuo Cimitero durante questo turno.
Spanish Dama Pantera Ofrece esta carta boca arriba como Sacrificio para devolver a la parte superior de tu Deck 1 monstruo destruido como resultado de una batalla y mandado a tu Cementerio durante este turno.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.