FANDOM


Keldo
  • Japanese: ケルドウ
  • Romaji: Kerudō
DBT title screen
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1200 / 1600

Effect type

When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, select 2 cards from your opponent's Graveyard and return them to your opponent's Deck. Your opponent then shuffles his/her Deck.

Number

112

Other languages

Name Lore
French Keldo Lorsque cette carte est détruite à l'issue d'un combat et envoyée au Cimetière, sélectionnez 2 cartes du Cimetière de votre adversaire et ajoutez-les dans le Deck de votre adversaire, mélangez ensuite le Deck.
German Keldo Wenn diese Karte als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, wähle 2 Karte im Friedhof deines Gegners und füge sie seinem Deck hinzu. Dein Gegner mischt sein Deck anschließend.
Italian Keldo Quando questa carta viene distrutta in seguito ad una battaglia e mandata al Cimitero, scegli 2 carte dal Cimitero del tuo avversario ed aggiungile al Deck del tuo avversario. Quindi il tuo avversario mischia il suo Deck.
Spanish Keldo Cuando esta carta es destruida como resultado de una batalla y mandada al Cementerio, selecciona 2 cartas del Cementerio de tu adversario y añadelas al Deck de tu adversario. Luego tu adversario baraja su Deck.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.