FANDOM


Kaiser Sea Horse
  • Japanese: カイザー・シーホース
  • Romaji: Kaizā Shīhōsu
DBT title screen
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1700 / 1650

Effect type

If you Tribute Summon a LIGHT monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Kaiser Hippocampe Si vous faites l'Invocation Sacrifice d'un monstre LUMIERE, vous pouvez traiter cet unique monstre comme 2 Monstres Sacrifices pour l'Invocation Sacrifice.
German Seepferd-Kaiser Wenn du ein LICHT Monster als Tributbeschwörung beschwörst, kannst du dieses Monster als 2 Tributmonster für diese Tributbeschwörung behandeln.
Italian Kaiser Cavalluccio Marino Se Evochi con una Evocazione tramite Tributo un mostro LUCE, puoi considerare questo mostro come 2 Tributi per l'Evocazione tramite Tributo.
Spanish Caballo de Mar Kaiser Si Invocas mediante una Invocación de Sacrificio un monstruo de LUZ, puedes considerar este monstruo como 2 Monstruos de Sacrificio para la Invocación de Sacrificio.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.