FANDOM


Kaiser Glider
  • Japanese: カイザー・グライダー
  • Romaji: Kaizā Guraidā
DBT title screen
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

6 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2400 / 2200

Effect type

This card is not destroyed as a result of battle when this card battles with a monster with the same ATK. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, return 1 monster on the field to its owner's hand.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Planeur du Kaiser Cette carte n'est pas détruite à l'issue d'un combat contre un monstre avec la même ATK. Lorsque cette carte est détruite et envoyée au Cimetière, renvoyez 1 monstre sur le Terrain dans la main de son propriétaire.
German Kaiser-Gleiter Diese Karte wird nicht als Ergebnis eines Kampfes gegen ein Monster mit gleicher ATK zerstört. Wenn diese Karte zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, gib 1 Monster auf dem Spielfeld auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.
Italian Kaiser Glider Questa carta non viene distrutta in seguito ad una battaglia quando questa carta combatte con un mostro con lo stesso ATK. Quando questa carta viene distrutta e mandata al Cimitero, fa ritornare 1 mostro sul Terreno in mano al proprietario.
Spanish Planeador Kaiser Esta carta no es destruida como resultado de una batalla contra un monstruo con el mismo ATK. Cuando esta carta es destruida y mandada al Cementerio, devuelve 1 monstruo en el Campo a la mano de su propietario.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.