- Japanese: ジャッジ・マン
- Romaji: Jajji Man
|HP / ATK / DEF
20 / 40 / 10
If you fail to summon a monster after making your Double Dice
rolls, you may roll the dice one more time. You can only use this effect once per turn.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.