Invalid Insensitive
  • Japanese: インヴァリッド・インセンシティブ
  • Romaji: Invariddo Insenshitibu
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg


Continuous.svg Continuous

Activate this card when your opponent activates a card or effect that would destroy a monster(s): This turn, monsters on the field cannot be destroyed by card effects. If a monster battles, during damage calculation: You can send this card to the Graveyard; halve any battle damage from that battle. During the End Phase, destroy this card.

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese インヴァリッド・インセンシティブ ①:モンスターを破壊する相手の魔法・罠・モンスターの効果が発動した場合にこの効果を発動できる。このターン、フィールドのモンスターは効果では破壊されない。②:モンスターが戦闘を行うダメージ計算時、 このカードを墓地へ送ってこの効果を発動できる。その戦闘で発生する戦闘ダメージは半分になる。③:このカードはエンドフェイズに破壊される。
Invariddo Insenshitibu


Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.