FANDOM


Instant Neo Space
  • Japanese: インスタント・ネオスペース
  • Romaji: Insutanto Neosupēsu
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Equip.svg Equip

Equip only to a Fusion Monster that lists "Elemental Hero Neos" as a Fusion Material Monster. The equipped monster does not have to have its effect activated that returns itself to the Fusion Deck during the End Phase. When the equipped monster is removed from the field, you can Special Summon 1 "Elemental Hero Neos" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese インスタント・ネオスペース 「E・HERO ネオス」を融合素材とする融合モンスターにのみ装備可能。装備モンスターは、エンドフェイズ時にエクストラデッキに戻る効果を発動しなくてもよい。装備モンスターがフィールド上から離れた場合、自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から「E・HERO ネオス」1体を選んで特殊召喚できる。
Insutanto Neosupēsu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.