FANDOM


Infernity Zero
  • Japanese: インフェルニティ・ゼロ
  • Romaji: Inferuniti Zero
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by its own effect. If your Life Points become 0 by effect damage, you can Special Summon this card from your hand by discarding all cards in your hand except this card. While you control this face-up card, you do not lose the Duel even if your Life Points become 0. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. Place 1 Doom Counter on this card for each 500 damage you take. When the number of Doom Counters becomes 3, destroy this card.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese インフェルニティ・ゼロ このカードは通常召喚できない。このカードの効果でのみ特殊召喚する事ができる。手札のこのカードは、効果ダメージによって自分のライフが0になる場合、このカード以外の手札を全て捨てる事で自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードが自分フィールド上に存在する限り、自分はライフポイント0でも敗北とはならない。このカードは戦闘では破壊されない。自分へのダメージ500ポイント毎にデスカウンターをこのカードの上に1つ置く。デスカウンターが3つになった時、このカードを破壊する。
Inferuniti Zero

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.